Address:
1000 Sofia
16 St. Nedelya Square

e-mail: agency@sars.gov.bg

 

Chairperson

Malina Krumova

phone: 02/ 4048 679
e-mail: mkroumova@sars.gov.bg

Deputy Chairperson

Anzhelina Toteva

phone: 02/ 4048 679
e-mail: atoteva@sars.gov.bg

Secretary-General

Ivo Katsarov

phone: 02/ 4048 664
e-mail: ikatzarov@sars.gov.bg

Director of Administrative, Legal, Financial and Economic Services Directorate

Maria Lazarova

phone: 02/ 4048 666
e-mail: mlazarova@sars.gov.bg

Director of Strategies, Analysis and Evaluation Directorate

Marta Petrova

phone: 02/ 4048 678
e-mail: mpetrova@sars.gov.bg

Director of Legal and Technical Methodology and Control

Martin Hubchev

phone: 02/ 4048 672
e-mail: mhubchev@sars.gov.bg

Chief Accountant

Yulia Todorova

phone: 02/ 4048 701
e-mail: ytodorova@sars.gov.bg

Press Office

phone: 02/ 4048 680
e-mail: press@sars.gov.bg

Registry and General Information

phone: 02/ 4048 682
e-mail: dangelova@sars.gov.bg